Latest Products http://www.brassproduct.in Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.brassproduct.in sujok acupressure instrument http://www.brassproduct.in/sujok-acupressure-instrument.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Sujok Acupressure Instruments Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The Sujok Acupressure Instruments like Probe, Jimmy, Gravity Inserter, 6 ki Inserter, Massage Roller, Sujok Ring Magnetic probe, bar magnet, stick magnet, ring magnet, chakra magnet, byol magnet, star magnet, metal star offered by us, are of high standards and efficiency. Coconut Shell Buttons http://www.brassproduct.in/coconut-shell-buttons.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Coconut Shell Buttons in all over the world. The Brass Garment Accessories, which we offer, include Brass button, coconut shell button, Coconut Shell Rings etc. Brass Builders Hardware Fittings http://www.brassproduct.in/brass-builders-hardware-fittings.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Brass Builders Hardware Fittings Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, located in India. The Brass Hardware Items, provided by us, are available in a wide varieties. Brass Precision Components http://www.brassproduct.in/brass-precision-components.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Brass Precision Components in all over the world. The Brass Precision Components, which we offer, are ideal for automobiles, oil cooler, radiators & other many Industries. Artificial Jewellery http://www.brassproduct.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ankit Industries is one of the esteemed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Artificial Jewellery. We are bringing forth an elite range of Artificial Jewellery that is widely praised for its elegance and exclusivity. Sujok Acupressure Spiral Hand Roller Massager http://www.brassproduct.in/sujok-acupressure-spiral-hand-roller-massager.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ankit Industries is a credible name in the industry, praised for its high quality Sujok Acupressure Spiral Hand Roller Massager. We are globally acknowledged as reliable Sujok Acupressure Spiral Hand Foot Roller Massager Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Brass Concentric Oil Cooler http://www.brassproduct.in/brass-concentric-oil-cooler.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the pioneering Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Brass Concentric Oil Cooler. We have been engaged in manufacturing high quality Brass Concentric Oil Cooler as per set quality parameters. Metal Keychains http://www.brassproduct.in/metal-keychains.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Metal Keychains. Metal Keychains can be availed in different types of metals including copper, brass, stainless steel, etc. with artificial coating. Acupressure Hand Massager http://www.brassproduct.in/acupressure-hand-massager.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Plastic Acupressure Instrument including Hand Massagers, Massage Slippers, and Self Massager. The design of Plastic Acupressure Instrument relaxes muscle tension and reliefs from body ache. Brass Furniture Fittings http://www.brassproduct.in/brass-furniture-fittings.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Brass Furniture Fittings Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, located in India. We offer a wide range of Brass Furniture Fittings which include Brass Pipe Socket, Oval Pipe Socket, Brass Double Ball Catcher etc.